2012-13 season home games

October 2012

Sacramento Kings vs. Suns
Wed, Oct 10, 7pm (preseason)
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Trail Blazers
Mon, Oct 15, 7pm (preseason)
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Warriors
Wed, Oct 17, 7pm (preseason)
Buy Tickets

November 2012

Sacramento Kings vs. Warriors
Mon, Nov 5, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Pistons
Wed, Nov 7, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Spurss
Fri, Nov 9, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Trail Blazers
Tue, Nov 13, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Hawks
Fri, Nov 16, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Nets
Sun, Nov 18, 3pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Lakers
Wed, Nov 21, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Jazz
Sat, Nov 24, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Timberwolves
Tue, Nov 27, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Pacera
Fri, Nov 30, 7pm
Buy Tickets

December 2012

Sacramento Kings vs. Raptors
Wed, Dec 5, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Magic
Fri, Dec 7, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Nuggets
Sun, Dec 16, 3pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Warriors
Wed, Dec 19, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Trail Blazers
Sun, Dec 23, 6pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Knicks
Fri, Dec 28, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Celtics
Sun, Dec 30, 6pm
Buy Tickets

January 2013

Sacramento Kings vs. Grizzlies
Mon, Jan 7, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Mavericks
Thu, Jan 10, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Heat
Sat, Jan 12, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 14, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Wizards
Wed, Jan 16, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Suns
Wed, Jan 23, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Thunder
Fri, Jan 25, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Feburary 2013

Sacramento Kings vs. Jazz
Sat, Feb 9, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Rockets
Sun, Feb 10, 6pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Spurs
Tue, Feb 19, 7pm
Buy Tickets

March 2013

Sacramento Kings vs. Bobcats
Sun, Mar 3, 3pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Nuggets
Tue, Mar 5, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Suns
Fri, Mar 8, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Bucks
Sun, Mar 10, 6pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Bulls
Wed, Mar 13, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Clippers
Tue, Mar 19, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Timberwolves
Thu, Mar 21, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. 76ers
Sun, Mar 24, 6pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Lakers
Sat, Mar 30, 7pm
Buy Tickets

April 2013

Sacramento Kings vs. Rockets
Wed, Apr 3, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Mavericks
Fri, Apr 5, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 7, 3pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Hornets
Wed, Apr 10, 7pm
Buy Tickets

Sacramento Kings vs. Clippers
Wed, Apr 17, 7:30pm
Buy Tickets

Copyright 2011 NBA Media Ventures, LLC | Turner Sports Interactive, Inc.All rights reserved. No portion of NBA.com may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the NBA.com
Privacy Policy / Your California PrivacyRights and Terms of Use.
NBA.COM is part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Digital Network. Advertise on NBA.com | Career Opportunities | Help